Board of Directors & Key Staff

Board of Directors


Leslie Chandler, Community Volunteer

Vice President:

Damian King, Quorum Review IRB


Jaime Puracal, Pacific Project Management 


Leila Kirske, TUNE


Ann-Marie Archer, Archer & Associates
Rachel Bender, Bender Law
Rob Bolick, Kirby Offshore Marine

Jason Brotman, The Baltic Room
Christy Cheever, United Way of King County
Dora Leung, Clark Nuber, P.S
Batur Oktay, Starbucks

Strom Peterson, The Cheesemonger's Table
Joanna Poleszczuk, Boeing Commercial Airplane Group
Bobbi Roberts, T-Mobile

Janet Straus, Community Volunteer

Key Staff

Chief Executive Officer:

Annette Laico

Chief Operating Officer:

James J. Marshall-Ward

Director, Wildlife Center:

Jennifer Convy

Director, Companion Animal Services:

Kay Joubert

Director, Marketing & Communications:

Laura Follis