Board of Directors & Key Staff

Board of Directors


Leslie Chandler, Community Volunteer

Vice President:

Damian King, Quorum Review IRB


Jaime Puracal, Pacific Project Management 


Leila Kirske, TUNE


Ann-Marie Archer, Archer & Associates
Rob Bolick, Kirby Offshore Marine
Jason Brotman, The Baltic Room
Christy Cheever, United Way of King County
Jen Evans, MUFG Union Bank, N.A
Dora Leung, Clark Nuber, P.S
Batur Oktay, Starbucks
Strom Peterson, The Cheesemonger's Table
Joanna Poleszczuk, Boeing Commercial Airplane Group
Bobbi Roberts, T-Mobile
Karen Trujillo, Premera 

Key Staff

Chief Executive Officer:

Annette Laico

Chief Operating Officer:

James J. Marshall-Ward

Director, Wildlife Center:

Jennifer Convy

Director, Companion Animal Services:

Kay Joubert

Director, Marketing & Communications:

Laura Follis